Wednesday, April 29, 2009

The Results are In.

Student Government Election Results

President Teresa Wamer
Vice President Courtney Watson
Vice President of Jackson County Center Amber Southall
Secretary Kevin Kieffer

Senior Senator Janet Willis
Junior Senator Julie Amos
Sophomore Senator Codey Cantrell
Andy Hager
Senators at Large Sarah Breeden
Jordan Hershberger
Matthew Stevens
Sarah Stephens
Adam Weaver
Jon Wheeler

Jackson County Senator Michele Baldwin
Kayla Cooper
Congratulations candidates! Out next meeting is on May 4 at 11AM in the Community Room

No comments: